Golf Streams Reddit – THE PLAYERS Championship 2024 Live Streaming Reddit

One year after the COVID-19 pandemic shut down the competition, the Players Championship is back. A ritzy field will contend at the TPC Sawgrass course in Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla., beginning with Round 1 on Thursday. While the Players Championship isn’t one of the four majors, it is viewed as the primary enormous competition of 2024 and ought to give a lot of fervor the entire end of the week for golf fans.

Live Stream: THE PLAYERS Championship Golf Online here

THE PLAYERS Championship streaming live reddit free

Click Here to Watch Players Championship 2024 Golf Live Stream Free

Here is a finished manual for watching the Players Championship in 2024, including a rundown of tee times and the TV plan.

MORE: Watch the Players Championship live with fuboTV (7-day free preliminary)

Watch the 2024 Players Championship

Dates: March 11-14, 2024

Television slots: Golf Channel, NBC

Live stream: PGA Tour Live

Television inclusion of the 2024 Players Championship will be part between the Golf Channel (Thursday and Friday) and NBC (Saturday and Sunday). You can likewise stream the Players Championship by means of PGA Tour Live.

Date Time (ET) TV channel

Thursday, March 11 Noon-6 p.m. Golf Channel

Friday, March 12 Noon-6 p.m. Golf Channel

Saturday, March 13 1 p.m.- 6 p.m. NBC

Sunday, March 14 1 p.m.- 6 p.m. NBC

Who is in the 2024 Players Championship field?

The 2024 Players Championship field highlights reigning champ Rory McIlroy, who beat second place Jim Furyk by one stroke in 2019. McIlroy will fight any semblance of Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Jordan Spieth and more at TPC Sawgrass.

Remarkably, Tiger Woods won’t be essential for the field as he recuperates from wounds that he supported in a solitary auto accident a month ago. Streams Koepka will likewise miss the competition with a knee injury.

Players Championship tee times for 2024

Here is the finished rundown of Players Championship tee times for Thursday’s initially round.

Cycle 1: Thursday, March 11


Tee time (ET) Group

6:45 a.m. Alex Noren, Xinjun Zhang, Doug Ghim

6:56 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Lee Westwood, Robert MacIntyre

7:07 a.m. Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III, Tony Finau

7:18 a.m. Sungjae Im, Kevin Kisner, Henrik Stenson

7:29 a.m. Keith Mitchell, Troy Merritt, Brice Garnett

7:40 a.m. Brian Gay, Michael Thompson, Sebastian Munoz

7:51 a.m. Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Keegan Bradley

8:02 a.m. Kevin Na, Carlos Ortiz, Mathew Fitzpatrick

8:13 a.m. Max Homa, J.T. Poston, Russell Knox

8:24 a.m. Stewart Cink, Nick Taylor, Austin Cook

8:35 a.m. Byeong Hun An, Henrik Norlander, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

8:46 a.m. Vaughn Taylor, Jerry Kelly, Joel Dahmen

8:57 a.m. Scott Brown, Sam Ryder

12:05 p.m. Cameron Tringale, Denny McCarthy, Matthew NeSmith

12:16 p.m. Brian Harman, Cameron Percy, Bernd Wiesberger

12:27 p.m. Martin Laird, Tyler Duncan, Joaquin Niemann

12:38 p.m. Richy Werenski, Aaron Wise, Kevin Streelman

12:49 p.m. Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm, Jordan Spieth

1 p.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa, Dustin Johnson

1:11 p.m. Daniel Berger, Adam Scott, Shane Lowry

1:22 p.m. Andrew Landry, Cameron Champ, Brendan Steele

1:33 p.m. Jason Kokrak, Francesco Molinari, Jason Day

1:44 p.m. Charley Hoffman, Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Davis

1:55 p.m. Matt Jones, Maverick McNealy, Will Zalatoris

2:06 p.m. Chris Kirk, Luke List, Bo Hoag

2:17 p.m. Brian Stuard, Danny Lee, Beau Hossler

Tenth TEE

Tee time (ET) Group

6:45 a.m. Kyle Stanley, Lucas Glover, Tyler McCumber

6:56 a.m. Russell Henley, Tom Hoge, Scottie Scheffler

7:07 a.m. C.T. Dish, Graeme McDowell, Matt Kuchar

7:18 a.m. Gary Woodland, Billy Horschel, Ian Poulter

7:29 a.m. Viktor Hovland, Patrick Cantlay, Justin Thomas

7:40 a.m. Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Rory McIlroy

7:51 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Harris English, Hideki Matsuyama

8:02 a.m. Tyrrell Hatton, Paul Casey, Xander Schauffele

8:13 a.m. Lanto Griffin, Corey Conners, Rickie Fowler

8:24 a.m. Brendon Todd, Adam Long, Andrew Putnam

8:35 a.m. Charl Schwartzel, Doc Redman, Harry Higgs

8:46 a.m. Sam Burns, Wyndham Clark, Victor Perez

8:57 a.m. Scott Stallings, Adam Schenk

12:05 p.m. Pete Malnati, Emiliano Grillo, Abraham Ancer

12:16 p.m. Anirban Lahiri, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Robby Shelton

12:27 p.m. Branden Grace, Sung Kang, Jimmy Walker

12:38 p.m. Hudson Swafford, Brandt Snedeker, Scott Piercy

12:49 p.m. Jim Herman, Ryan Armor, Mackenzie Hughes

1 p.m. Nate Lashley, Ryan Palmer, Zach Johnson

1:11 p.m. Robert Streb, Marc Leishman, Justin Rose

1:22 p.m. Chez Reavie, Bubba Watson, Pat Perez

1:33 p.m. Patton Kizzire, Jason Dufner, Kramer Hickok

1:44 p.m. James Hahn, Tommy Fleetwood, Harold Varner III

1:55 p.m. Adam Hadwin, Patrick Rodgers, Mark Hubbard

2:06 p.m. Ryan Moore, Sepp Straka, Scott Harrington

2:17 p.m. Jhonattan Vegas, Talor Gooch, Tom Lewis

Cycle 2: Friday, March 12

Cycle 3: Saturday, March 13

Cycle 4: Sunday, March 14

Over the most recent a year, one of the more steady players on the schedule has been world number one Dustin Johnson – who is tipped by numerous individuals to highlight unmistakably again this year at TPC Sawgrass. Out of the multitude of Aussies, the best expectation is Adam Scott, who has had an extraordinary a half year. Other home expectations come looking like Jason Day, Marc Leishman and Cameron Smith, yet there is additionally an abundance of capable Americans who will be hoping to put their name on the prize come March twelfth.

At the point when: Friday March 12 – Monday March 15

Where: Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Where to Watch the Players Championship in Australia

Players Championship satchel

The satchel at the 2024 Players Championship is $15 million with more than $2 million going to the victor. McIlroy procured $2.25 million for winning the competition in 2019.

Players Championship chances, picks for 2024

Dustin Johnson +1200

Bryson DeChambeau +1600

Rory McIlroy +1600

John Rahm +1600

Collin Morikawa +2000

Xander Schauffele +2000

Justin Thomas +2000

Patrick Cantlay +2200

Tony Finau +2500

Webb Simpson +2500

Johnson is the wagering top pick (+1200) to win the Players Championship, as per chances from DraftKings. That implies a $100 wager on Johnson would bring about a $1,200 payout.

Players Championship past victors

Year Winner Score

2019 Rory McIlroy -16

2018 Webb Simpson -18

2017 Si Woo Kim -10

2016 Jason Day -15

2015 Rickie Fowler -12

2014 Martin Kaymer -13

2013 Tiger Woods -13

2012 Matt Kuchar -13

2011 K.J. Choi -13

2010 Tim Clark -16

The PGA gets back to the Players Tournament at Sawgrass for the first round on Thursday, March 11. The competition will be live gushed on fuboTV.

A year ago, as you most likely are aware, was stopped way as well.

Hideki Matsuyama made a 25-foot hawk putt on his last opening of the first round at The Players Championship and acquired a spot in the record book as the 10th player to post a 63 at the TPC Sawgrass.