Cao Son back with “Piano Cover Collection, Vol.6” during Coronavirus

For the very first time, Cao Son Nguyen dropped a new album. Featuring comedian NguyễnHữuNhật, this is the second album of Cao Son which includes Chinese and Taiwanese songs, played by the piano, the first is Piano Cover Collection, Vol.4 at the end of December 2019.

“You have to remain humble and never believe that you’ve arrived. No matter how far you may be in life, be kind to people and learn to say, ‘please’ and ‘thank you’.” – Cao Son Nguyen

A bouncy house tune with stuttered vocals and a catchy melody, “一 点点” is exactly what we’ve come to expect from the talented pair of producers. Unfettered by complicated sound design, all of the sounds gently meld with ease and elegance. Once the horns come in, it transforms into a euphoric call back to the sounds of old before the deep synths and melody fall back into place.

Spotify Link:

  1. 演員
  2. 我真的受傷了
  3. 故梦
  4. 小幸運
  5. 你,好不好?
  6. 夜空中最亮的星
  7. 以後別做朋友
  8. 一次就好
  9. 一点点